Where is my video link url?
You'll find your video link in your confirmation and reminder emails and SMS's.
Every time you make a booking you'll get an SMS and an email with the link to click on to start your video.
Every appointment will have its own unique video link - so you can't just use the same one each time.
You will need to check the confirmation or reminder messages about the particular appointment that you are about to start.
If you've deleted your messages, you can access your appointments when you log into the patient portal here.